Leave a review on Facebook or take the Rheem survey and let us know how we’re doing.

positive review After having issues with my split units, I set up a time for this company to send someone out for service. Ehsan came this morning, really professional, prompt and knowledgeable. He quickly found the problem and was done in a very timely manner; even with my “hovering, asking questions” he was great!
Thanks!

Cathy Tindell Avatar
Cathy Tindell
9/19/2019

positive review I've used Chancey & Reynolds for my HVAC servicing for several years and am very pleased with them. Recently my downstairs unit quit working during a scorching weather period. I called for service and Matthew L. came within 4 hours, replaced a capacitor and had the unit up and running in less than 1 hr. I found they do quality work at reasonable prices. They are my recommended go to firm for HVAC service needs.

Judi Wilbourn Avatar
Judi Wilbourn
8/29/2019

positive review Ehsan came to work on our AC unit when it stopped working on a Sunday when the forecast was 94 degrees. He was prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. We needed a special part that had to be ordered on Monday. He kept us up to date on getting the part, then brought it out on Monday morning. I was highly satisfied with Ehsan’s customer service and will request him if I need service again.

Diane Biber Avatar
Diane Biber
8/19/2019

positive review Came home to a hot house on a Saturday night and Ehsan came out the next morning. He was very nice, professional and was able to fix the issue in no time. Chancey & Reynolds has always been reliable.

Sophia Seever Avatar
Sophia Seever
8/18/2019

positive review Ehsan came out Monday, even a few minutes earlier than promised and was very courteous and professional. A truly nice man. The company seems a bit pricier than others I have used but the technicians are first rate.

Jeffrey Crippen Avatar
Jeffrey Crippen
7/09/2019

positive review Ehsan was extremely professional and efficient. He came and did an after hours repair and didn't leave until the job was done! Excellent service and a nice man.

Miranda Heath Avatar
Miranda Heath
5/02/2019

negative review Steve that was not from me! Sorry!

Takeyla Davis Avatar
Takeyla Davis
3/17/2019

positive review Great company who takes care of their customers.

Matthew Paul Lee Avatar
Matthew Paul Lee
1/26/2019

positive review They are very professional and knowledgeable. We switched to them a few years ago and they have been great. Ehsan is one of the most polite, courteous and professional people I've met in a long time. Others could take lessons from him regarding customer service.

Charles Bowker Avatar
Charles Bowker
11/27/2018

positive review Chancey & Reynolds was recommended to me by my neighbor. I wanted to make sure my heating unit was in good shape for the winter, so I called Chancey & Reynolds for a service call. They arrived within the appointed time (which is very respectable!) and Gregg, the service man, was great! Fast, efficient, very knowledgeable, and kind to boot! I highly recommend them and will use them again!

Barkley Mencer Avatar
Barkley Mencer
11/13/2018

positive review We highly recommend Chancey and Reynolds and in particular their service technician, Ehsan. This is supposedly the last unseasonably hot week of the summer and a long weekend at that and our AC went out. We contacted Chancey and Reynolds and spoke to Ehsan. We live in a condo downtown which requires roof access and Ehsan took care of everything. Returned multiple calls to us and had our AC working in less than a day. Ehsan in not only very professional--he is also very personable and courteous. He took a bad situation (90+ degree heat and humidity) and made it much more tolerable for not only us but our pets as well. We'll be using Chancey and Reynold in the years to come--a company that cares about their customers--which seems to be rare in this day and age! Thank you again Ehsan.

Randy Richardson Avatar
Randy Richardson
10/09/2018

positive review On time and follow up on job

Sonny Leach Avatar
Sonny Leach
9/24/2018

positive review Honest, on time, price very fair. They have my repeat business

Craig Lewis Avatar
Craig Lewis
9/20/2018

positive review Great repair experience yesterday. Quick response time, and Ehsan was very friendly and professional. Thanks!

Darsi Newman Sirknen Avatar
Darsi Newman Sirknen
9/18/2018

Reliable/easy to schedule/accommodating/efficient! Greg has serviced our HVAC in the past. His decades' of experience has always served us well. He expertly/quickly diagnoses/identifies problem and fixes. One of our AC's wasn't cooling. Discovered a ruptured coil, replaced, had unit back up running again. Can always depend on Chancey & Reynolds!

Sarah Oji Iddins Avatar
Sarah Oji Iddins
6/27/2018

Had to have a heat pump replaced. On time, professional, good design advice for a small modification in airflow to one part of the house, stayed within estimate. We can recommend them without reservation and will definitely use them again if needed.

Jim Hartsell Avatar
Jim Hartsell
6/11/2018

Neighbors recommended Chancey & Reynolds. The A/C was blowing hot air. I was worried my unit might need to be replaced due to its age. Matthew was the Service Technician. He asked me what was happening and went right to work. He explained everything he was doing as he tested different components. I’m not an HVAC expert like most of us, so it was nice to understand how and the way it should operate. In the end, it was my thermostat causing the problem. Matthew installed a new one I had already purchased. Totally recommend them, they’re honest, priced extremely fair and professional. Thank you.

Melissa Strong Avatar
Melissa Strong
5/22/2018

Thank you, Chancey & Reynolds. Matthew our technician, was able to diagnose our issue and get our unit running quickly. Fast, Friendly, and affordable. I highly recommend Chancey & Reynolds.

Kari Elliott Avatar
Kari Elliott
5/21/2018

Great response by Chancey & Reynolds - Ehsan provided excellent customer and technical service!!!

Jennifer Hicks Avatar
Jennifer Hicks
5/18/2018

This past winter MY HVAC unit died and My home was under a warranty and I had to use their preferred vendor. They installed a new unit but did not cap off the flow of carbon monoxide into my home. I was at home late with my children when my detector started buzzing. I called the fire department and the levels were so high in the home we had to evacuate. Of course when I called the company that installed the unit they were nowhere to be found so based on the referral of a friend I called Chancey & Reynolds. I spoke to the owner who said he didn't want me and my kids in the house with that risk and immediately dispatched a crew even though they were booked solid. They did an AMAING job repairing my unit. Highly professional, fairly priced and genuinely concerned for the welfare of my family. I highly recommend them. They are the greatest.

Lori Terwell Asbury Avatar
Lori Terwell Asbury
5/15/2018

Best service! Very nice employee answered all questions I had. Easy scheduling on time. I have used this company for many years.

Christine Sullivan Avatar
Christine Sullivan
5/10/2018

Thanks to service tech, Charles Hilton and Greg Cantrel for your prompt, professional service.
Chancey Reynolds installed a new heat/air system last year and I use them for all my h/a service needs.

Dennis Miller Avatar
Dennis Miller
4/20/2018

Called Matthew early in the morning on the emergency line after we woke up to the smell of smoke coming from our heating unit. He told us immediately what we should do and made ours the first call of the day. Great service!

Peggy Fox Avatar
Peggy Fox
3/27/2018

The technician they sent to do our service call was very nice polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone that needs work done.and he didn't try to sell stuff not needed like some companies do.he checked said the filter was fine.done a great job on cleaning the unit.I am glad I got to meet Charles Hilton.

Ernie Wheeler Avatar
Ernie Wheeler
3/20/2018

I just used Chancey and Reynolds to repair my AC unit. The technician showed up at the scheduled time was very friendly, courteous and professional. He explained in detail what was going on with my unit and repaired it at a very reasonable price. This is second time I have used this company and was impressed both times with their honesty and knowledge. Thank you Steve Thomas, Chancey & Reynolds, job well done! ?

Gary Brandon Avatar
Gary Brandon
3/20/2018

Started and ran by two former Vols I had the privilege of playing with. They do all my heat and air work.

Ron Mccartney Avatar
Ron Mccartney
2/13/2018

Very patient and kind working with us. Highly recommend!

Angela Bandy Selvage Avatar
Angela Bandy Selvage
1/26/2018

When my own neighbor(who is completely incompetent) installed our second floor ac/heat unit for us, we found out he ripped us off. Called Brad for an estimate for our first floor ac/ heat unit we were surprised at the price. Brad gave us a better price and installed it correctly. The installers were excellent! After comparing the two units, our neighbor installed the unit backwards. Now it will cost us about $1500 to correct the problem. Should of called Chancey & Reynolds first. Top notch company and top notch crew. Thanks to all at Chancey & Reynolds.

Michael Van Heemst Avatar
Michael Van Heemst
12/15/2017

This company is awesome!!! They came out and gave me an estimate and once I committed to the purchase, they were super fast at getting my new unit installed. It only took a day to install. The installers (Jerry and Devin) were so nice and very knowledgeable about the new unit. I’m extremely happy with my new unit and the excellent quality of service I received. Thank you Chancey and Reynolds.

Harold Kinder Avatar
Harold Kinder
11/29/2017

Quick and fast exceptional service!! Thanks guys.

Kaitlin Ragan Avatar
Kaitlin Ragan
8/31/2017

Chancey and Reynolds is a phenomenal company! They definitely put their customers first and deliver peace of mind while doing an excellent job. They've replaced both central air systems in our home in a timely cost efficient manner while being absolutely delightful to be around in every way. They really worked with us on the second replacement as a sewage/plumbing leak catastrophe overlooked by the inspector when we bought the house a year ago had created a horrific mess in the crawl space which getting all that fixed caused us to have to reschedule Chancey and Reynolds several times. I cannot praise this great company highly enough! Thank you from Albert and Sarah Burks

Sarah Burks Avatar
Sarah Burks
4/10/2017

These are great people doing great work and always providing great service. I have used them since 1998!

Sandra Powell Emond Avatar
Sandra Powell Emond
11/24/2016

They are reliable, quick to respond, and help keep our home at the correct temperature. Thank you.

Brenda Palmer Avatar
Brenda Palmer
11/24/2016

Honest and reliable service every time. That's why I use them at home and at work.

Kim Trent Avatar
Kim Trent
11/24/2016

Perfect in every way you will not get any better Then this company.

Virginia Lea Moore Avatar
Virginia Lea Moore
9/22/2016

Thumbs up service and warranty. Jim's the man.

Melody Berrong Avatar
Melody Berrong
5/12/2016

The best of the best. Great service from the delightful woman who answered the phone to the kind service technician, Nate. This company is great!!!

Charlene Rice Avatar
Charlene Rice
5/05/2016

They take care of all our heating and cooling. They are great and keep everything running perfectly. All the employees are top notch. Try them you'll like them.

Charlotte A Haynes Avatar
Charlotte A Haynes
11/10/2014

THANK YOU FOR FIXING IT!

Windy Tyre Harley Avatar
Windy Tyre Harley
1/03/2014

Give em a shot

Scott Rissman Avatar
Scott Rissman
11/07/2013