Leave a review on Facebook or take the Rheem survey and let us know how we’re doing.

    5 star review  Started and ran by two former Vols I had the privilege of playing with. They do all my heat and air work.

    thumb Ron Mccartney
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  Very patient and kind working with us. Highly recommend!

    thumb Angela Bandy Selvage
    1/26/2018

    5 star review  When my own neighbor(who is completely incompetent) installed our second floor ac/heat unit for us, we found out he ripped us off. Called Brad for an estimate for our first floor ac/ heat unit we were surprised at the price. Brad gave us a better price and installed it correctly. The installers were excellent! After comparing the two units, our neighbor installed the unit backwards. Now it will cost us about $1500 to correct the problem. Should of called Chancey & Reynolds first. Top notch company and top notch crew. Thanks to all at Chancey & Reynolds.

    thumb Michael Van Heemst
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  This company is awesome!!! They came out and gave me an estimate and once I committed to the purchase, they were super fast at getting my new unit installed. It only took a day to install. The installers (Jerry and Devin) were so nice and very knowledgeable about the new unit. I’m extremely happy with my new unit and the excellent quality of service I received. Thank you Chancey and Reynolds.

    thumb Harold Kinder
    11/29/2017

    5 star review  Quick and fast exceptional service!! Thanks guys.

    thumb Kaitlin Ragan
    8/31/2017

    5 star review  Chancey and Reynolds is a phenomenal company! They definitely put their customers first and deliver peace of mind while doing an excellent job. They've replaced both central air systems in our home in a timely cost efficient manner while being absolutely delightful to be around in every way. They really worked with us on the second replacement as a sewage/plumbing leak catastrophe overlooked by the inspector when we bought the house a year ago had created a horrific mess in the crawl space which getting all that fixed caused us to have to reschedule Chancey and Reynolds several times. I cannot praise this great company highly enough! Thank you from Albert and Sarah Burks

    thumb Sarah Burks
    4/10/2017

    5 star review  These are great people doing great work and always providing great service. I have used them since 1998!

    thumb Sandra Powell Emond
    11/24/2016

    5 star review  They are reliable, quick to respond, and help keep our home at the correct temperature. Thank you.

    thumb Brenda Palmer
    11/24/2016

    5 star review  Honest and reliable service every time. That's why I use them at home and at work.

    thumb Kim Trent
    11/24/2016

    5 star review  Perfect in every way you will not get any better Then this company.

    thumb Virginia Lea Moore
    9/22/2016

    5 star review  Thumbs up service and warranty. Jim's the man.

    thumb Melody Berrong
    5/12/2016

    5 star review  The best of the best. Great service from the delightful woman who answered the phone to the kind service technician, Nate. This company is great!!!

    thumb Charlene Rice
    5/05/2016

    5 star review  They take care of all our heating and cooling. They are great and keep everything running perfectly. All the employees are top notch. Try them you'll like them.

    thumb Charlotte A Haynes
    11/10/2014

    5 star review  THANK YOU FOR FIXING IT!

    thumb Windy Tyre Harley
    1/03/2014

    5 star review  Give em a shot

    thumb Scott Rissman
    11/07/2013